Triangle Thunder Wheelchair Basketball

Day and Date

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Sat, Dec 1, 2018 - Sun, Dec 2, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Fri, Feb 15 - Sun, Feb 17, 2019

Fri, Mar 1 –Sun, Mar 3, 2019

Fri, Mar 15 –Sun, Mar 17, 2019

Location

Away

Home

Away

Home

Barwell Road Community Center

Away

Away

Away

Home

Home

Home

Away

Away

Away

Team/Event

D3-Triad Trackers, Winston Salem, NC - 1pm & 4pm

D2- Sportable(Richmond) Rim Riders, - 1pm & 2:15pm

D2-Triad Trackers, Charlottesville Cardinals, VA - 1pm & 4pm

D3, Fayetteville Flyers - 1pm & 2:15pm

Volunteering at the                                                                               Raleigh Rumble Quad Rugby Tournament

D2-Sportable Rim Riders, Richmond, VA - 1pm & 4pm

D3-Fayetteville Flyers, Fayetteville, NC - 1pm & 4pm

D3-Coastal Chairmen, Wilmington- 1pm & 4pm

D2-Charlottesville Cardinals - 1pm & 2:15pm

D3-Coastal Chairmen - 1pm & 2:15pm

D3-Triad Trackers -  1pm & 2:15pm

D2- Sportable Rim Riders Tournament - Richmond, VA

D2-Carousel House Tournament @ Philadelphia, PA

D3-CWBC Conference Tournament @ N. Myrtle Beach, SC

View the Triangle Thunder 2017/18 Schedule

Adobe Reader needed to view schedule